Each OpenCloud or Nextcloud account is displayed as a separate section in the folder tree. The section bears the display name of the account.
Content
. Contains your personal files and folders.
. Contains three views:
. Shows files and folders that other people have shared with you.
. Shows files and folders that you have shared with other people.
. Shows files and folders for which you have created a public link.
For OpenCloud accounts: . Contains the spaces you have access to in OpenCloud.
For Nextcloud accounts: . Contains the team folders you have access to in Nextcloud.
. Contains files and folders that you have deleted in this account.
Notes:
The default folders and the three sharing views cannot be renamed or deleted. This applies to the toolbar, the context menu, and the folder tree.
When you select a folder, the amount of storage space used is displayed:
For OpenCloud accounts, for the space in which the folder is located
For Nextcloud accounts, for the folder or for the team folder in which the folder is located
For Nextcloud accounts, buttons for the and folders are displayed when the folder tree is closed. Use them to open these folders directly.
Related topics:
Parent topic: Adding Storage Accounts