Files and folders that you delete in your OpenCloud or Nextcloud account are moved to the folder of this account. There you can restore the objects or delete them permanently. The procedure is the same as described in Deleting or Recovering Files and Drive Folders.
Note: The following restrictions apply in the trash of an OpenCloud or Nextcloud account:
The , , and functions are not available.
No thumbnails are displayed.
Parent topic: Adding Storage Accounts