Tasks

Managing tasks

8.7.9. Deleting tasks

You can delete tasks.

Warning: When deleting a task, this task is irrevocably lost.

How to delete tasks:

  1. Select a task or multiple tasks from the list.

  2. Click on Delete in the toolbar.

  3. Confirm that you want to delete the task.

Result: The task will be deleted.

Parent topic: Managing tasks