Tasks

Managing tasks

8.7.5. Changing tasks confirmations

You can change your task confirmation at a later point of time.

How to change your task confirmation:

  1. Select a task from the list.

  2. Click the More actions iconin the toolbar. Click on Change confirmation status in the menu.

  3. A window opens. Select a confirmation status. If required, enter a message.

  4. Click on Change status.

Similar actions:

Parent topic: Managing tasks